Welcome to the KCACTF III Dramaturgy page, where you can find explanations and updates and application materials for all of the ways that dramaturgs can participate in this year’s festival. As the Dramaturgy Coordinator for Region III, I am looking forward to exploring and celebrating the research and innovations that student artists bring to this essential aspect of theatremaking.

If you’re new to Dramaturgy at KCACTF, we have three different ways that you can participate in our Region III festival, which are listed below. If you have any questions, feel free to e-mail me at db57@evansville.edu.

—Diane Brewer, Dramaturgy Coordinator

Student Dramaturgy Award

Design Storm

Diane Brewer

Diane Brewer

Dramaturgy Coordinator

University of Evansville Department of Theatre
Professor, Theatre History and Criticism

Subscribe To Our Faculty Newsletter

Faculty, please join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!