2018 Faculty Service Awards

MI- Annissa Morgansen-Lindsay
IN – Christian McKinney
IL – Eric Thibodeaux-Thompson
WI- Leroy Stoner

2017 Faculty Service Awards

WI – Robert Amsden from Rippon College
MI – Stephen English from Ferris State University
IN – Ann Kessler from Valparaiso University
IL – John O’Hagan from Principia College
OH – Gina Neuerer from Sinclair University 

2016 Faculty Service Awards

IL – Bill Kincaid
IN – Mark Abram-Copenhaver
MI – John Lennox
OH – Bob Ellis
WI – Joe Anderson 

2015 Faculty Service Awards

WI – Jane Purse Wiedenhoeft
MI – Dave Rzeszutek
IL – Lysa Fox
IN – Johan Godwaldt 

2014 Faculty Service Awards

MI – Carolyn Gillespie and Michael Gillespie
IL – Nick Shaw
IN – Kip Shawger
WI – Skelly Warren 

 2013 Faculty Service Awards

IN – Sherry McFadden
WI – Laura Riddle
MI – Christopher Plummer
IL – Kenny Kendall 

2011 Faculty Service Awards

IL – janice Pohl, Elmhurst College
IN – Laurel Goetzinger, Anderson University
MI – Paul Truckey, Northern Michigan University
WI – Meg Swanson, University of Wisconsin-River Falls


Subscribe To Our Faculty Newsletter

Faculty, please join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!